Daughter of Secrets by Denise Daye

Staying in a haunted Romanian castle is bad. Dying in one is worse...

Enter for a chance to win 1 of 10 copies of this romantic suspense novel!

For quiet accountant Olivia Carter, the fortune she inherits from her late mother’s secret first husband is life-changing. Unaware of her mother’s ties to Romanian fast-food mogul Andrei Rusu, Olivia is baffled when she discovers the billionaire has left everything to her instead of to his own penniless sister in Romania.

Venturing to Europe to meet with the neglected branch of the Rusu family, Olivia is determined to make things right.

But from the moment Olivia arrives, her time in this romantic country of rolling hills and fairytale castles seems doomed.



Kind-hearted tourist guide Christian has a sick mother and four sisters to feed. But with his van one wheel away from the junkyard, business is not exactly booming. So how could he possibly say no to Elena Rusu when she offers him a nice chunk of money to drive an American heiress around? Even if every soul in town knows not to cross paths with Elena…

But when Christian is ordered to drop Olivia off for a stay at the derelict Magura Castle – the most haunted place in all of Romania – Olivia and Christian start to question every detail of her family trip.

Girl With No Job by Claudia Oshry

*Please note that due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this shipment may be delayed.*

A laugh-out-loud funny look at pop culture from one of the most popular funemployed millennials today, perfect for fans of Next Level Basic and The Betches.

As the creator of the breakout Instagram account @GirlWithNoJob, Claudia Oshry has turned not wanting an ordinary career into a thriving media company and pop culture-focused podcast and morning show. When she started @GirlWithNoJob, Claudia entered that world herself as a social media influencer, sharing her unbelievable—and unbelievably awkward—encounters with some of her favorite A-listers as she navigates her incredible access.

Now, in this behind-the-scenes look at the life of an Instagram sensation, Claudia leaves nothing out as she contemplates staying true to yourself while hustling in today’s digital culture. Sometimes the best lessons are learned the hard way, and her journey hasn’t been without its punch-in-the-face doses of humility. But, like anyone with a relentless desire to be popular, she dusts herself off and finds a new, better way forward. With humor and unique insights, Claudia examines the nature of social media celebrity, the many sides of fandom, and cancel culture. If there’s one thing she knows for sure, she was born thirsty, and she’s here for another round!

Zom 100 by Haro Aso

Enter for a chance to win one of ten copies of the new manga, Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead.

In a world full of zombies, Akira has never felt more alive!

After spending years working for a soul-crushing company, Akira's life has lost its luster. But when a zombie apocalypse ravages his town, it gives him the push he needs to live for himself. Now Akira's on a mission to complete all 100 items on his bucket list before he... well, kicks the bucket.

Catch-42 by Felix Holzapfel

Enter to win 1 of 100 Kindle editions of Catch-42, an exciting novel by a Top10 Global Thought Leader in Digital Transformation (Thinkers360)!

“In Catch-42, Felix Holzapfel spins his deep understanding of today's most important technology trends into a gripping narrative about choice, ethics, and the nature of humanity—and shows us that the future will truly be what we make it.” —Greg Verdino, Futurist and author of “Never Normal”


A glimpse of a future that may be right around the corner

Dan is an ordinary guy, scrambling to make a living, when a voice from the future asks for his help. He finds himself transported to a technological wonderland where everyone’s dreams can come true no matter how many or how bizarre. But having been driven by a pandemic into total physical distancing, the tradeoff is absolute transparency. Every thought is monitored and manipulated. Could this ultimate panopticon destroy the one thing that makes us human?

A novel like no other, Catch-42 is packed with current scientific findings in fields like AI, biotech, quantum computing, and robotics. We agonize with Dan as he struggles to decide which vision of the future he believes in. Will Dan be able to think the unthinkable, make the impossible possible, turn a hopeless situation into a solvable problem? Can he find the ultimate catch-42?

Hadley and Grace by Suzanne Redfearn

The author of In an Instant delivers a heart-pounding and emotional roller-coaster ride of self-discovery in the tradition of Thelma and Louise.

Needing to escape her abusive marriage, Hadley flees with her two kids, knowing it might be her only chance. A woman who can’t even kill a spider, Hadley soon finds herself pushed to the limits as she fights to protect her family.

Grace, new mother of baby Miles, desperately wants to put her rough past behind her for good, but she finds it impossible when her path crosses with Hadley’s, and her quest for a new start quickly spirals out of control and turns into a terrifying flight for survival.

Stronger together than apart, the two find their fates inextricably entwined, and as the danger closes in, each must decide how much she is willing to risk for the other.

A powerful story of self-discovery, Hadley and Grace is the heart-racing tale of two women facing insurmountable odds, racing to stay one step ahead of the trouble that is chasing them, and discovering new kinds of love and family along the way.

Faye, Faraway by Helen Fisher

*Please note that due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this shipment may be delayed.*

A heartfelt, spellbinding, and irresistible debut novel for fans of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Outlander that movingly examines loss, faith, and love as it follows a grown woman who travels back in time to be reunited with the mother she lost when she was a child.

"[An] enchanting debut… Fisher’s achingly authentic characters leap off the page and capture readers’ hearts. This addictive, emotionally heavy page-turner marks a delightful spin on the time travel genre.”—Publishers Weekly

"A lovely, deeply moving story of loss and love and memory made real. The sort of book that makes you feel the tenderness of joy restored, and the tearing pain of a choice between the two halves of your heart."—Diana Gabaldon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Outlander

"Charming and powerful, FAYE, FARAWAY captures the longing we all share to see once again those we have lost and to transcend time and space to answer the questions we wish we’d asked. The dual speed of time, the need to choose between past and present, and the importance of lightening the burden for those we encounter are explored with good humor, an acute sense of nostalgia, and compassion. An uplifting and healing read."—Marjan Kamali, author of The Stationery Shop

"Readers interested in pondering the basis of faith will find much to contemplate in this story."—Kirkus Reviews

Water Memory by Daniel Pyne

A fast-paced, page-turning thriller that contemplates the consequences of motherhood, memory, and crime as a commodity.

Black ops specialist Aubrey Sentro may be one concussion away from death. But when pirates seize the cargo ship she’s on, she must decide whether to risk her life to save her fellow passengers.

Sentro’s training takes over, and she’s able to elude her captors, leaving bodies in her wake. But her problems are just getting started. Her memory lapses are getting more frequent, symptoms of serial-concussion syndrome.

As she plays a deadly game of cat and mouse with the pirates, she pushes herself to survive by focusing on thoughts of her children. She’s never told them what she really does for a living, and now she might not get the chance.

While her memories make her vulnerable, motherhood makes her dangerous.