Read ➳ Dakota Promises (Dakota Series, #4) Author Dana Ransom –

Dakota Promises (Dakota Series, #4) Read Dakota Promises Dakota Series, 4 Author Dana Ransom Three Years After She Fled Her Inattentive Husband, Rory Prescott, Norah Denby Returns To The Bar K Ranch, Where Her Husband Waits, Willing To Win His Wife Back With Wild Kisses.

  • Mass Market Paperback
  • 480 pages
  • Dakota Promises (Dakota Series, #4)
  • Dana Ransom
  • English
  • 07 December 2019
  • 0821742558

About the Author: Dana Ransom

Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Dakota Promises (Dakota Series, #4) book, this is one of the most wanted Dana Ransom author readers around the world.