Kindle Edition ✓ Miranda Warning Epub Ú

Kindle Edition ✓ Miranda Warning Epub Ú

Miranda Warning [EPUB] ✺ Miranda Warning Author Marilyn Rucker Norrod – Centrumpowypadkowe.co.uk Why is someone killing the band geeks of Richland Texas Miranda Beeling would like to know since she is one of them Law grad Miranda Beeling is trying to recover from the recent death of her mother an Why is someone killing the band geeks of Richland Texas Miranda Beeling would like to know since she is one of them Law grad Miranda Beeling is trying to recover from the recent death of her mother and the betrayal of her fiancé an aspiring bigamist She's retreated back to her childhood home trying to sort through her clutterholic father’s hoards of junk despite his determined opposition Her mother's ghost who appears to her in dreams and is inclined to nag insists she keep trying Miranda's only enjoyable social activity is playing saxophone in the local community band Her enjoyment ends when trombonist David Hu is killed and bassoonist Louisa Parkinson Miranda's best friend is first accused of the murder then attacked herself Motivated by concern for her friends and an inescapable feeling that she might be next on the victim list Miranda decides to investigate the caseMiranda Warning is a mystery novel in the vein of Jennifer Weiner's Goodnight Nobody and Meg Cabot's Big Boned Miranda Warning won distinction with the judges of A Woman’s Write Novel Contest as a uirky tale of murder love gone wrong and the hope of love going right.


About the Author: Marilyn Rucker Norrod

ABOUT THE AUTHORAuthor Marilyn Rucker Norrod has been writing catchy tunes with bizarre lyrics about off the wall situations since she was a zygote She’s had success placing songs in situation comedies “I Love Your Smell” in the King of ueens and independent zombie movies “A Zombie Human Love” in Z A Zombie Musical She’s big in Finland and Germany and with Xena fans for “If I Could Be Lik.



10 thoughts on “Miranda Warning

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *