[Download] ✤ Tashs Secrets (Cafe Club #6) By Ann Bryant – Centrumpowypadkowe.co.uk

Tashs Secrets (Cafe Club #6) Tash Wants Her Mum To Remarry, Preferably Someone Handsome And Rich With A Large House When Her Friends Are Let In On Her Secret Wish, They Try To Make Her Dream Come True But Tash Has Another Secret, One Which No One Can Find Out If They Do, They Might Not Want To Be Her Friends Any.

  • Paperback
  • 192 pages
  • Tashs Secrets (Cafe Club #6)
  • Ann Bryant
  • English
  • 02 September 2018

About the Author: Ann Bryant

An author of series fiction for young readers, Ann Bryant was educated at the Royal College of Music, and worked for a number of years as a music teacher She has also written for various BBC Schools Radio programmes, and composed the theme and incidental music for BBC TV s Tales of Aesop series.