My Wife, My Slave PDF ↠ My Wife, PDF \

My Wife, My Slave PDF ↠ My Wife, PDF \

My Wife, My Slave [Reading] ➾ My Wife, My Slave Author David Jewell – Centrumpowypadkowe.co.uk Fans of Powerone and Reese Gabriel will love this novel of a husband and wife who found his mastery and her submission added just the right spice to their love life Cindy and Greg are a happily marrie Fans of Powerone and Reese Gabriel will love this novel of a husband and wife who found his mastery and her submission added just the right spice to their love life Cindy and Greg are a happily married couple Cindy is multi orgasmic and Greg has incredible staying power But now Cindy My Wife, PDF \ has an urge to try something new something she is afraid Greg will think is too kinky or weird She wants him to tie her up and dominate her But Greg finds taking control of his wife is as much of a turn on for him as it is for her Eagerly the two begin to live out their fantasies about bondage and discover a new dimension of fulfillment and arousal Finally Greg makes Cindy an offer she cant refuse He will continue to satisfy her fantasies on one condition that she becomes his slave That's when Cindy learns that living out her fantasy is all that she hoped it would be and.


2 thoughts on “My Wife, My Slave

  1. Gwenn Gwenn says:

    I read this in ebook format The hero and heroine discover another side of themselves in this story through the exploration of BDSM They have help from the husband’s partner on the police force who is already in the scene The story is shorter than average at 97 pages on my Nook The sex scenes are good and varied but not great A lot of the story is “told” rather than shown through action or word including the emphasis that is placed on subjugation within the Masterslave relationship What I found missing is the emotional intensity between the couple There is none The narration and atmosphere is uite flat I found only one typo and no real grammar errors in the book


  2. ♆ BookAddict ✒ La Crimson Femme ♆ BookAddict ✒ La Crimson Femme says:

    This is a good book detailing the beginning of a Ms 247 relationship I enjoyed the couple's journey into BDSM and found the story both erotic and touching It's a nice fantasy and played out uite lovely The fact that the husband is a cop is very sexy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *